Registry ARIN
Allocated On 1998-02-19
Domain Not available
Country us.png United States
Country Code US
Total Routes 11
Total IPs 205056

IP Address Ranges

RangeTotal IPs
167.230.109.0/24 256
167.230.96.0/22 1024
167.230.152.0/22 1024
167.230.96.0/21 2048
167.230.0.0/16 65536
167.230.104.0/22 1024
167.230.172.0/22 1024
161.159.0.0/16 65536
167.230.140.0/22 1024
167.230.144.0/22 1024
167.247.0.0/16 65536

Whois Details

ASNumber:       10975
ASName:         NET-AIG
ASHandle:       AS10975
RegDate:        1998-02-19
Updated:        2003-09-16    
OrgName:        American International Group Data Center, Inc.
OrgId:          AIGDC
Address:        2 Peachtree Hill Road
City:           Livingston
StateProv:      NJ
PostalCode:     07039
Country:        US
RegDate:        1993-11-03
Updated:        2020-09-24
OrgTechHandle: WENHA4-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wenham, Mark 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-682-831-8045 
OrgTechEmail:  mark.wenham@aig.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ESC10-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Global Network Engineering
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-973-533-3000 
OrgAbuseEmail:  ntwkservicesregistrar@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: JGE78-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Gentry, Jim 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-713-831-8045 
OrgTechEmail:  jim.gentry@aig.com
OrgNOCHandle: ESC10-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Global Network Engineering
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-973-533-3000 
OrgNOCEmail:  ntwkservicesregistrar@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: POTLU3-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Potluri, Praveen 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-682-831-9849 
OrgTechEmail:  praveen.potluri@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: ESC10-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Global Network Engineering
OrgTechPhone:  +1-973-533-3000 
OrgTechEmail:  ntwkservicesregistrar@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: BADGE12-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Badgett, Matt 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-682-831-8181 
OrgTechEmail:  Matt.Badgett@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: ROBIN667-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Robinson, Ervie 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-682-831-8730 
OrgTechEmail:  Ervie.Robinson@aig.com
OrgTechHandle: LAIST-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Lai, Steve 
OrgTechPhone:  +81-3-5611-2708  
OrgTechEmail:  lai.steve@aig.co.jp