Registry ARIN
Allocated On 2001-06-26
Domain Not available
Country us.png United States
Country Code US
Total Routes 0
Total IPs 0

IP Address Ranges

RangeTotal IPs

Whois Details

ASNumber:       21823
ASName:         ARVIG-2
ASHandle:       AS21823
RegDate:        2001-06-26
Updated:        2013-01-29    
OrgName:        Arvig Enterprises Inc.
OrgId:          ARVG
Address:        150 2nd Street SW
City:           Perham
StateProv:      MN
PostalCode:     56573
Country:        US
RegDate:        2000-06-28
Updated:        2020-04-20
OrgTechHandle: MUELL199-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Mueller, Rick 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0541 
OrgTechEmail:  Rick.Mueller@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: NOCSU40-ARIN
OrgTechName:   NOC Support
OrgTechPhone:  +1-877-566-0748 
OrgTechEmail:  nocsupport@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: RADZW-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Radzwon, Tony 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-651-233-7661 
OrgTechEmail:  tony.radzwon@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: GILBE267-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Gilbertson, Derik 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-256-0297 
OrgTechEmail:  derik.gilbertson@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: REW26-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechmann, Ross Ervin
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-492-9562 
OrgTechEmail:  ross.wiechmann@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: HANTE5-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Hanten, Dylan 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-218-346-4227 
OrgTechEmail:  dylan.hanten@arvig.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE487-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-218-346-8810 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@arvig.com
OrgNOCHandle: NOCSU40-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   NOC Support
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-877-566-0748 
OrgNOCEmail:  nocsupport@arvig.com
OrgTechHandle: WIECH1-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Wiechman, Ben 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-320-247-3224 
OrgTechEmail:  ben.wiechman@arvig.com