Registry ARIN
Allocated On 2004-04-14
Domain Not available
Country us.png United States
Country Code US
Total Routes 5
Total IPs 2816

IP Address Ranges

RangeTotal IPs
64.191.231.0/24 256
149.97.156.0/22 1024
149.97.212.0/22 1024
65.218.227.0/24 256
142.215.97.0/24 256

Whois Details

ASNumber:       32323
ASName:         EQUINIX-MA-TR
ASHandle:       AS32323
RegDate:        2004-04-14
Updated:        2015-04-22
OrgName:        Equinix, Inc.
OrgId:          EQUINIX
Address:        One Lagoon Drive
City:           Redwood City
StateProv:      CA
PostalCode:     94065
Country:        US
RegDate:        2002-06-12
Updated:        2020-07-10
OrgTechHandle: BUTIN-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Butin, Max 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-650-208-9328 
OrgTechEmail:  mbutin@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: INDRA-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Indraji, Affandi 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-416-365-2279 
OrgTechEmail:  affandi.indraji@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: CAIRN10-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Cairney, Paul 
OrgTechPhone:  +0845 373 2900 
OrgTechEmail:  paul.cairney@eu.equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: CARRI6-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Carrillo, John 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-486-3500 
OrgTechEmail:  jcarrillo@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: PATEL2857-ARIN
OrgTechName:   PATEL, TARKESHKUMAR 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-201-305-0108 
OrgTechEmail:  tpatel@equinix.com
OrgNOCHandle: EQ12-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Equinix NOC
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-650-598-6000 
OrgNOCEmail:  noc@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: HARIM2-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Hari Modali
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-505-0444 
OrgTechEmail:  hmodali@equinix.com
OrgAbuseHandle: EQ127-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Equinix Response Center
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-866-378-4649 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: PEDER59-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Pederson, Kris 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-454-2182 
OrgTechEmail:  kpederson@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: SBO129-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Bong, Steve 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-650-513-7000 
OrgTechEmail:  sbong@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: RJH92-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Huey, Robert  J
OrgTechPhone:  +1-650-450-7947 
OrgTechEmail:  rhuey@equinix.com
OrgTechHandle: VGU4-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Gulevich, Vic 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-486-3570 
OrgTechEmail:  vgulevich@equinix.com